You can come back to Nabo and re-join your suburb at any time after deactivating your account.
To reactivate your account:
- Sign in to your Nabo account using the same email address and password that you had used to create the account originally.
- Your profile will be restored and you will be able to begin using Nabo straight away.
If you can’t access your account, you can reset your password.