Yes you can change your group from a private to public setting. The change will mean that your group’s posts and members are visible to residents of your group’s selected suburbs.
It is important to discuss this change with other group members and clearly notify the whole group of when these changes will be made.
To make your group public:
- Sign into your Nabo account.
- Hover over Local directory and select Groups.
- Click on your group name on the left hand side.
- Click on the arrow and select Edit Group.
- Change the privacy setting from private to public.
- Click Save.