Your ‘local suburbs’ are those that border the suburb your business operates in. You can add these suburbs but you cannot remove them once added. You cannot add additional suburbs that are not on this list.
To view and edit which suburbs your business is available to, please go to Settings.
Once you have added a suburb to your local suburbs, you cannot unselect them.